Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Markham

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Georgina

3

Markham

2

Monday September 23, 2013

Markham

3

TNT

1

Thursday September 26, 2013

Markham

3

Stouffville

3

Saturday September 28, 2013

Markham

3

TNT

4

Sunday September 29, 2013

Markham

5

Georgina

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Stouffville

2

Markham

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

Markham

2

Richmond Hill

3

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Aurora

1

Markham

0

Friday October 11, 2013

Markham

3

Newmarket

1

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Markham

6

Aurora

2

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Markham

2

Aurora

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

TNT

0

Markham

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Newmarket

1

Markham

0

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Markham

3

Barrie

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Barrie

2

Markham

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Markham

2

TNT

0

Monday November 11, 2013

Newmarket

2

Markham

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Markham

2

Monday November 18, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Markham

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Barrie

2

Markham

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Markham

3

Georgina

3

Monday December 09, 2013

Stouffville

2

Markham

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Markham

1

Newmarket

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Markham

5

Stouffville

0

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Aurora

4

Markham

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Markham

1

Richmond Hill

2

Thursday January 09, 2014

Georgina

1

Markham

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

Newmarket

4

Markham

4

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Markham

1

Barrie

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

TNT

3

Markham

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
2-3
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
W
3-1
@ TNT
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
3-4
@ TNT
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
5-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
2-3
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
0-1
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
3-1
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
6-2
@ Aurora
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
2-1
@ Aurora
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
2-0
TNT
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
0-1
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
3-0
@ Barrie
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
2-0
@ TNT
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
2-4
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
L
3-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
3-3
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
5-0
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
1-2
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
T
4-4
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
T
1-1
@ Barrie
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
3-3
TNT
FINAL