Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Barrie

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Barrie

4

TNT

0

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Barrie

2

Newmarket

3

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Aurora

1

Barrie

1

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Barrie

6

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Georgina

2

Barrie

2

Friday October 11, 2013

Stouffville

4

Barrie

5

Wednesday October 16, 2013

TNT

3

Barrie

9

Sunday October 20, 2013

Barrie

5

Georgina

1

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Markham

3

Barrie

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Barrie

2

Markham

2

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Barrie

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Barrie

2

Richmond Hill

5

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Aurora

4

Barrie

3

Friday November 15, 2013

Barrie

1

Aurora

2

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Georgina

1

Barrie

6

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Newmarket

2

Barrie

3

Friday November 29, 2013

Barrie

2

Stouffville

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Barrie

3

TNT

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Barrie

1

Richmond Hill

2

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Stouffville

4

Barrie

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Barrie

2

Markham

1

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Barrie

3

Newmarket

0

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Newmarket

2

Barrie

2

Wednesday January 08, 2014

TNT

0

Barrie

3

Friday January 10, 2014

Stouffville

1

Barrie

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Barrie

3

Georgina

2

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Markham

1

Barrie

1

Thursday January 16, 2014

Barrie

0

Aurora

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Barrie

1

Richmond Hill

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Barrie

7

Stouffville

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 17
4
TNT
0
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
2
3
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
1
1
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
1
6
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
2
2
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
4
5
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
TNT
3
9
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
5
1
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
3
0
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
2
2
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
3
3
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
2
5
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
4
3
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
1
2
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
1
6
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
2
3
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
2
0
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
3
TNT
3
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
1
2
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
4
2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
2
1
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
3
0
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
2
2
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
TNT
0
3
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
1
3
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
3
2
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
1
1
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
0
2
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
1
2
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
7
5
FINAL