skip navigation

TNT

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 14, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

TNT

1

Tuesday September 17, 2013

TNT

5

Newmarket

6

Friday September 27, 2013

TNT

2

Barrie

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Barrie

3

TNT

2

Sunday September 29, 2013

TNT

1

Markham

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Markham

1

TNT

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

TNT

5

Markham

0

Saturday October 12, 2013

Aurora

2

TNT

5

Sunday October 13, 2013

TNT

4

Georgina

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Georgina

2

TNT

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

TNT

1

East Gwillimbury

3

Wednesday October 30, 2013

TNT

7

Aurora

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Stouffville

3

TNT

4

Friday November 15, 2013

Stouffville

2

TNT

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Markham

2

TNT

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

TNT

2

Stouffville

1

Wednesday November 20, 2013

TNT

3

East Gwillimbury

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Newmarket

4

TNT

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Georgina

1

TNT

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

TNT

1

Wednesday December 11, 2013

TNT

2

Aurora

1

Friday December 13, 2013

TNT

0

Barrie

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Barrie

3

TNT

0

Saturday January 04, 2014

TNT

3

Richmond Hill

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Newmarket

2

TNT

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Richmond Hill

4

TNT

1

Tuesday January 14, 2014

TNT

3

Newmarket

4

Thursday January 16, 2014

TNT

0

Richmond Hill

3

Saturday January 18, 2014

Richmond Hill

1

TNT

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

TNT

4

Georgina

2