Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Stouffville

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Stouffville

1

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Stouffville

2

Aurora

1

Sunday October 06, 2013

Newmarket

6

Stouffville

2

Thursday October 10, 2013

Stouffville

1

Georgina

8

Sunday October 13, 2013

Aurora

4

Stouffville

3

Thursday October 17, 2013

Stouffville

1

Markham

2

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Stouffville

0

Newmarket

1

Thursday October 24, 2013

Stouffville

3

Richmond Hill

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Barrie

6

Stouffville

1

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Stouffville

4

East Gwillimbury

6

Saturday November 02, 2013

Stouffville

3

TNT

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Aurora

1

Stouffville

2

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Stouffville

1

Newmarket

4

Friday November 15, 2013

Stouffville

2

TNT

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

TNT

2

Stouffville

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Georgina

3

Stouffville

3

Thursday December 05, 2013

Stouffville

2

Markham

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Stouffville

3

Richmond Hill

4

Friday December 13, 2013

Markham

2

Stouffville

5

Saturday December 14, 2013

Newmarket

6

Stouffville

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Stouffville

3

East Gwillimbury

4

Friday December 20, 2013

Stouffville

2

Aurora

5

Thursday January 02, 2014

Stouffville

6

Georgina

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Georgina

2

Stouffville

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Richmond Hill

3

Stouffville

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

East Gwillimbury

4

Stouffville

1

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Barrie

4

Stouffville

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

East Gwillimbury

2

Stouffville

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Markham

3

Stouffville

4

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Stouffville

2

Barrie

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
L
1-4
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
W
2-1
@ Aurora
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
2-6
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
1-8
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
3-4
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
1-2
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
0-1
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
1-6
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
4-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
3-4
@ TNT
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
2-1
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
1-4
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
2-4
@ TNT
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-2
TNT
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
3-3
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
3-4
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-6
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
3-4
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
2-5
@ Aurora
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
6-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-4
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
4-3
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
2-3
@ Barrie
FINAL