skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Aurora

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 20, 2013

Barrie

3

Aurora

1

Sunday September 22, 2013

Aurora

4

Georgina

1

Wednesday September 25, 2013

East Gwillimbury

3

Aurora

1

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Stouffville

2

Aurora

1

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Georgina

4

Aurora

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Aurora

2

TNT

5

Sunday October 13, 2013

Aurora

4

Stouffville

3

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Aurora

2

Friday October 18, 2013

Aurora

0

Barrie

4

Monday October 21, 2013

Aurora

0

Barrie

8

Friday October 25, 2013

Newmarket

7

Aurora

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

Aurora

0

Newmarket

4

Wednesday October 30, 2013

TNT

7

Aurora

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Aurora

0

East Gwillimbury

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Aurora

1

Stouffville

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Aurora

3

East Gwillimbury

5

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Markham

1

Aurora

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Barrie

5

Aurora

1

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Markham

2

Aurora

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Aurora

4

Markham

6

Friday December 06, 2013

Aurora

3

Newmarket

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Aurora

2

Georgina

8

Wednesday December 11, 2013

TNT

2

Aurora

1

Wednesday December 18, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

Aurora

1

Friday December 20, 2013

Stouffville

2

Aurora

5

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Aurora

3

Richmond Hill

4

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Georgina

3

Aurora

2

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Richmond Hill

2

Aurora

1

Thursday January 16, 2014

Aurora

1

Markham

5

Sunday January 19, 2014

Aurora

1

Richmond Hill

7