Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Aurora

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Thursday September 19, 2013

Aurora

3

Georgina

5

Sunday September 22, 2013

Newmarket

3

Aurora

5

Monday September 23, 2013

Aurora

9

Markham

0

Saturday September 28, 2013

Barrie

6

Aurora

0

Monday September 30, 2013

Aurora

3

Stouffville

1

Friday October 04, 2013

Stouffville

0

Aurora

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Aurora

0

Thursday October 10, 2013

Aurora

5

Georgina

1

Thursday October 17, 2013

Aurora

4

Markham

1

Friday October 18, 2013

Aurora

5

TNT

2

Friday October 25, 2013

Aurora

3

Newmarket

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Newmarket

3

Aurora

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Barrie

4

Aurora

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

TNT

2

Aurora

4

Thursday November 07, 2013

Aurora

2

Richmond Hill

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Aurora

4

Richmond Hill

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Markham

2

Aurora

11

Friday December 06, 2013

Georgina

3

Aurora

10

Saturday December 07, 2013

Markham

1

Aurora

4

Monday December 09, 2013

Aurora

2

Barrie

6

Sunday December 22, 2013

Stouffville

1

Aurora

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

TNT

2

Aurora

4

Thursday January 09, 2014

Aurora

6

Stouffville

1

Friday January 10, 2014

Aurora

1

Richmond Hill

2

Monday January 13, 2014

Aurora

2

Barrie

3

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Georgina

1

Aurora

4

Thursday January 16, 2014

Aurora

4

TNT

5

Friday January 17, 2014

Aurora

3

Newmarket

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Richmond Hill

4

Aurora

5

Sunday January 19, 2014

TNT

3

Aurora

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 19
L
3-5
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
5-3
Magna
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
W
9-0
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
0-6
Allandale
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
3-1
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
3-0
Stouffville
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
0-4
Tom Graham
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
5-1
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
4-1
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
5-2
@ TNT
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
T
3-3
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-3
Magna
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
1-4
Allandale
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
4-2
TNT
NTRC
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
2-4
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
T
4-4
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Markham Village
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Sutton
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
4-1
Markham Village
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
2-6
@ Barrie
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
3-1
Clippers
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
4-2
TNT
NTRC
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
6-1
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
1-2
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
2-3
@ Barrie
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
4-1
Sutton
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
4-5
@ TNT
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
3-2
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
5-4
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
5-3
TNT
NTRC
FINAL