Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Markham

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 15, 2013

TNT

5

Markham

1

Saturday September 21, 2013

Markham

0

Richmond Hill

4

Monday September 23, 2013

Aurora

9

Markham

0

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Markham

1

Stouffville

5

Friday October 04, 2013

Georgina

5

Markham

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

Markham

0

Barrie

6

Thursday October 17, 2013

Aurora

4

Markham

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Markham

1

TNT

5

Sunday October 20, 2013

Markham

1

Barrie

5

Friday October 25, 2013

Stouffville

4

Markham

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Markham

2

Georgina

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Richmond Hill

7

Markham

0

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Newmarket

5

Markham

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Barrie

10

Markham

0

Sunday November 10, 2013

TNT

3

Markham

0

Friday November 15, 2013

Georgina

3

Markham

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Markham

2

Aurora

11

Sunday November 17, 2013

Barrie

7

Markham

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Markham

0

TNT

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Markham

2

Thursday December 05, 2013

Barrie

9

Markham

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Markham

1

Aurora

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

Markham

3

Newmarket

6

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Markham

2

Stouffville

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Newmarket

5

Markham

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Markham

0

Richmond Hill

2

Thursday January 09, 2014

Markham

3

Georgina

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Markham

1

Newmarket

6

Saturday January 18, 2014

Markham

0

Stouffville

7

Sunday January 19, 2014

Stouffville

Markham

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 15
L
1-5
TNT
NTRC
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
0-4
Markham Village
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
L
0-9
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
L
1-5
Mount Joy
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
0-5
Sutton
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
0-6
@ Barrie
Markham Village
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
1-4
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
1-5
@ TNT
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-5
@ Barrie
Markham Village
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
1-4
Stouffville
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
2-2
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
0-7
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
2-5
Ray Twinney
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Allandale
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
0-3
TNT
NTRC
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
1-3
Sutton
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
@ Aurora
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-7
Allandale
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
0-1
@ TNT
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
2-3
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
1-9
Eastview
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
1-4
@ Aurora
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
3-6
Markham Village
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
2-1
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-5
Magna
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
0-2
Markham Village
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
3-4
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-6
Markham Village
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
0-7
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Jan 19 -
Clippers
5:30 PM EST