Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Richmond Hill

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Markham

0

Richmond Hill

4

Sunday September 22, 2013

Richmond Hill

5

Georgina

2

Friday September 27, 2013

Stouffville

1

Richmond Hill

1

Sunday September 29, 2013

TNT

2

Richmond Hill

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Barrie

2

Richmond Hill

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Aurora

0

Friday October 18, 2013

Georgina

1

Richmond Hill

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Richmond Hill

7

Markham

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Georgina

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Stouffville

1

Thursday November 07, 2013

Aurora

2

Richmond Hill

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Aurora

4

Richmond Hill

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

TNT

2

Friday November 15, 2013

Stouffville

0

Richmond Hill

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Barrie

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Newmarket

0

Richmond Hill

5

Friday November 22, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Newmarket

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Markham

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Barrie

3

Richmond Hill

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

TNT

3

Richmond Hill

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Richmond Hill

5

Newmarket

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Barrie

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

Richmond Hill

7

Stouffville

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Markham

0

Richmond Hill

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Newmarket

2

Richmond Hill

4

Friday January 10, 2014

Aurora

1

Richmond Hill

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Richmond Hill

2

TNT

2

Friday January 17, 2014

Georgina

0

Richmond Hill

6

Saturday January 18, 2014

Richmond Hill

4

Aurora

5

Sunday January 19, 2014

Richmond Hill

1

Barrie

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
W
4-0
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
5-2
Tom Graham
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
T
1-1
Stouffville
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
3-2
TNT
NTRC
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
2-2
Allandale
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
4-0
@ Aurora
Tom Graham
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
5-1
Sutton
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
7-0
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
4-2
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
2-1
Tom Graham
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
W
4-2
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
T
4-4
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
3-2
@ TNT
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
3-0
Stouffville
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
3-3
@ Barrie
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
5-0
Magna
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
4-3
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
3-2
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
3-3
Allandale
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
T
3-3
TNT
NTRC
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
5-5
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
3-0
@ Barrie
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
7-1
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
2-0
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
4-2
Magna
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
2-1
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
T
2-2
@ TNT
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
6-0
Sutton
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
4-5
@ Aurora
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
1-2
@ Barrie
Elgin Barrow
FINAL