Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Newmarket

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 20, 2013

Georgina

1

Newmarket

0

Sunday September 22, 2013

Newmarket

3

Aurora

5

Sunday September 29, 2013

Newmarket

0

Barrie

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

TNT

5

Newmarket

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

Newmarket

4

Stouffville

0

Friday October 18, 2013

Stouffville

2

Newmarket

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Newmarket

4

Georgina

1

Friday October 25, 2013

Aurora

3

Newmarket

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Newmarket

3

Aurora

2

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Newmarket

2

Stouffville

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Georgina

5

Newmarket

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Newmarket

0

Barrie

4

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Newmarket

5

Markham

2

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Barrie

1

Newmarket

0

Sunday November 17, 2013

Newmarket

0

Richmond Hill

5

Friday November 22, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Newmarket

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

TNT

1

Newmarket

2

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Newmarket

1

TNT

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Barrie

4

Newmarket

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

Markham

3

Newmarket

6

Thursday December 12, 2013

Newmarket

2

TNT

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Richmond Hill

5

Newmarket

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

Newmarket

5

Markham

1

Friday December 20, 2013

Stouffville

2

Newmarket

6

Sunday December 29, 2013

Newmarket

7

Georgina

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Newmarket

2

Richmond Hill

4

Friday January 10, 2014

Georgina

5

Newmarket

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

Markham

1

Newmarket

6

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Newmarket

6

TNT

0

Friday January 17, 2014

Aurora

3

Newmarket

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 20
L
0-1
Sutton
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
3-5
@ Aurora
Magna
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
0-3
@ Barrie
Magna
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
0-5
TNT
NTRC
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
4-0
Magna
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
3-2
Stouffville
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
4-1
Magna
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
T
3-3
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
3-2
@ Aurora
Magna
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
2-1
Hollingsworth
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
T
5-5
Sutton
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
0-4
@ Barrie
Magna
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
W
5-2
Ray Twinney
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
0-1
Allandale
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
0-5
Magna
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
3-4
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
2-1
TNT
NTRC
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
1-4
@ TNT
Ray Twinney
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
4-4
Allandale
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
6-3
Markham Village
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
T
2-2
@ TNT
Hollingsworth
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
5-5
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
5-1
Magna
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
6-2
Stouffville
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
7-2
Magna
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
2-4
Magna
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
T
5-5
Sutton
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
6-1
Markham Village
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
6-0
@ TNT
Hollingsworth
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
2-3
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL