Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Barrie

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Barrie

6

Aurora

0

Sunday September 29, 2013

Newmarket

0

Barrie

3

Friday October 04, 2013

Barrie

3

TNT

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Barrie

2

Richmond Hill

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

Markham

0

Barrie

6

Friday October 11, 2013

Georgina

0

Barrie

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Barrie

11

Georgina

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Markham

1

Barrie

5

Friday November 01, 2013

Stouffville

1

Barrie

9

Saturday November 02, 2013

Barrie

4

Aurora

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Newmarket

0

Barrie

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Barrie

10

Markham

0

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Barrie

1

Newmarket

0

Thursday November 14, 2013

Barrie

9

Stouffville

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Barrie

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Barrie

7

Markham

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Barrie

3

Richmond Hill

3

Thursday December 05, 2013

Barrie

9

Markham

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Barrie

4

Newmarket

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

Stouffville

0

Barrie

7

Monday December 09, 2013

Aurora

2

Barrie

6

Saturday December 14, 2013

Barrie

6

TNT

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Barrie

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Barrie

8

Stouffville

0

Sunday January 12, 2014

TNT

1

Barrie

3

Monday January 13, 2014

Aurora

2

Barrie

3

Saturday January 18, 2014

Barrie

7

Georgina

0

Sunday January 19, 2014

Richmond Hill

1

Barrie

2

Monday January 20, 2014

TNT

Barrie

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Georgina

Barrie

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
W
6-0
@ Aurora
Allandale
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
3-0
Magna
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
3-0
@ TNT
Allandale
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
2-2
Allandale
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
6-0
Markham Village
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
5-0
Sutton
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Allandale
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
5-1
Markham Village
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
9-1
Stouffville
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
4-1
@ Aurora
Allandale
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
4-0
Magna
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Allandale
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
1-0
Allandale
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
9-1
Eastview
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
3-3
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
7-1
Allandale
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
3-3
Allandale
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
9-1
Eastview
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
4-4
Allandale
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
7-0
Clippers
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
6-2
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
6-1
@ TNT
Allandale
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
0-3
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
8-0
Allandale
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
3-1
TNT
NTRC
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
3-2
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
7-0
Allandale
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
2-1
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Mon Jan 20 -
TNT
NTRC
8:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 21 -
Sutton
8:00 PM EST