Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

TNT

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 15, 2013

TNT

5

Markham

1

Friday September 27, 2013

Georgina

1

TNT

1

Sunday September 29, 2013

TNT

2

Richmond Hill

3

Friday October 04, 2013

Barrie

3

TNT

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

TNT

5

Newmarket

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

TNT

1

Georgina

3

Friday October 11, 2013

Stouffville

0

TNT

2

Friday October 18, 2013

Aurora

5

TNT

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Markham

1

TNT

5

Sunday October 20, 2013

TNT

4

Stouffville

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

TNT

2

Aurora

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Stouffville

0

TNT

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

TNT

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

TNT

3

Markham

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Markham

0

TNT

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

TNT

1

Newmarket

2

Friday November 29, 2013

Georgina

0

TNT

7

Sunday December 01, 2013

TNT

3

Richmond Hill

3

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Newmarket

1

TNT

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

TNT

0

Stouffville

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

TNT

6

Georgina

1

Thursday December 12, 2013

Newmarket

2

TNT

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Barrie

6

TNT

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

TNT

2

Aurora

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Richmond Hill

2

TNT

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

TNT

1

Barrie

3

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Newmarket

6

TNT

0

Thursday January 16, 2014

Aurora

4

TNT

5

Sunday January 19, 2014

TNT

3

Aurora

5

Monday January 20, 2014

TNT

Barrie

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 15
W
5-1
NTRC
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
T
1-1
Sutton
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
2-3
NTRC
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
0-3
Allandale
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
5-0
NTRC
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
1-3
NTRC
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
2-0
Stouffville
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
2-5
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
5-1
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
4-0
NTRC
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
2-4
@ Aurora
NTRC
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
5-0
Stouffville
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
2-3
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
3-0
NTRC
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
1-0
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
1-2
NTRC
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
7-0
Sutton
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
T
3-3
NTRC
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
4-1
Ray Twinney
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
0-3
NTRC
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
6-1
NTRC
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
T
2-2
Hollingsworth
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-6
Allandale
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
2-4
@ Aurora
NTRC
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
T
2-2
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-3
@ Barrie
NTRC
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
L
0-6
Hollingsworth
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
5-4
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
3-5
@ Aurora
NTRC
FINAL
Mon Jan 20 -
@ Barrie
NTRC
8:00 PM EST