Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Markham

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Wednesday September 18, 2013

TNT

3

Markham

4

Saturday September 21, 2013

Richmond Hill

0

Markham

1

Sunday September 22, 2013

Newmarket

0

Markham

4

Saturday September 28, 2013

Markham

2

Stouffville

3

Sunday September 29, 2013

Markham

0

Barrie

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Newmarket

0

Markham

6

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Markham

3

TNT

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Barrie

4

Markham

0

Sunday October 13, 2013

Markham

0

Richmond Hill

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Markham

1

Aurora

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Markham

1

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Aurora

1

Markham

3

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Markham

2

TNT

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Markham

5

Barrie

5

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Aurora

1

Markham

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Markham

3

Georgina

3

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Markham

4

Richmond Hill

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

Georgina

1

Markham

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Markham

2

Newmarket

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Markham

3

Aurora

0

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Markham

2

Richmond Hill

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Stouffville

3

Markham

8

Sunday December 15, 2013

Markham

6

Georgina

2

Wednesday December 18, 2013

TNT

0

Markham

8

Saturday December 21, 2013

TNT

2

Markham

6

Friday January 03, 2014

Stouffville

2

Markham

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Markham

3

Newmarket

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Georgina

4

Markham

4

Thursday January 09, 2014

Markham

5

Stouffville

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Barrie

4

Markham

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 18
W
4-3
TNT
Tottenham
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
1-0
Sutton
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
4-0
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
2-3
Village
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
0-3
@ Barrie
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
6-0
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
3-1
@ TNT
Centennial
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
0-4
Holly
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
0-3
Markham Village
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
1-1
@ Aurora
Village
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-4
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
3-1
Aurora Community Ctr
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
2-1
@ TNT
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
5-5
@ Barrie
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
3-1
Aurora Community Ctr
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
3-3
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
T
4-4
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
4-1
Sutton
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
2-2
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
3-0
@ Aurora
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
T
2-2
Centennial
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
8-3
Clippers Sports Complex 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
6-2
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
8-0
TNT
New Tecumseth Recreation
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
6-2
TNT
NTRC
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
1-2
Clippers Sports Complex 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
3-2
Village
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
4-4
Sutton
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
5-0
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
3-4
Holly
FINAL