Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Richmond Hill

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 15, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Newmarket

5

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Aurora

8

Saturday September 21, 2013

Stouffville

1

Richmond Hill

4

Sunday September 22, 2013

Georgina

2

Richmond Hill

3

Saturday September 28, 2013

Richmond Hill

0

Markham

6

Saturday October 05, 2013

Newmarket

5

Richmond Hill

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

TNT

2

Sunday October 13, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Stouffville

6

Saturday October 19, 2013

Barrie

2

Richmond Hill

1

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Aurora

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

TNT

2

Richmond Hill

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Barrie

2

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Georgina

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Aurora

3

Richmond Hill

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Georgina

3

Richmond Hill

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

Aurora

5

Richmond Hill

5

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Georgina

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Richmond Hill

0

TNT

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Stouffville

6

Richmond Hill

4

Thursday December 12, 2013

Richmond Hill

5

Stouffville

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Newmarket

3

Richmond Hill

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Markham

5

Richmond Hill

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Aurora

5

Richmond Hill

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Richmond Hill

0

Markham

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Richmond Hill

6

Stouffville

7

Saturday January 11, 2014

Barrie

3

Richmond Hill

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Markham

1

Richmond Hill

2

Monday January 13, 2014

Richmond Hill

1

Barrie

4

Saturday January 18, 2014

TNT

4

Richmond Hill

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Richmond Hill

1

Newmarket

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 15
L
3-5
Magna Honda
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
L
2-8
@ Aurora
ACC 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
4-1
Tom Graham Blue
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
3-2
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
0-6
Centennial
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
3-5
Tom Graham Blue
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
T
2-2
@ TNT
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
3-6
Clipper 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
1-2
Tom Graham Blue
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
1-4
@ Aurora
ACC 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
0-2
TNT
Tom Graham Blue
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
2-2
@ Barrie
East Bayfield Green
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
4-2
Sutton
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-3
Tom Graham Burgundy
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
5-3
Elvis
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
5-5
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
3-1
Sutton
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
0-2
@ TNT
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
4-6
Elvis
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
5-2
Stouffville A
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
2-3
Tom Graham Blue
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
2-5
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
1-5
Tom Graham Burgundy
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
0-3
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
6-7
Stouffville A
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
2-3
Tom Graham Blue
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
2-1
Elvis
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
1-4
@ Barrie
Holly #2
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
2-4
TNT
Tom Graham Blue
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
1-3
Magna Honda
FINAL