skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Richmond Hill

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Monday September 23, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Innisfil

3

Saturday September 28, 2013

Markham

1

Richmond Hill

4

Sunday September 29, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Newmarket

2

Thursday October 03, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Aurora

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Innisfil

1

Richmond Hill

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Richmond Hill

8

TNT

0

Sunday October 13, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Barrie

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Georgina

4

Richmond Hill

4

Sunday October 20, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Newmarket

2

Monday October 21, 2013

Barrie

1

Richmond Hill

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Georgina

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Newmarket

6

Richmond Hill

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Aurora

1

Richmond Hill

4

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Markham

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Stouffville

1

Richmond Hill

4

Monday November 18, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Innisfil

6

Saturday November 23, 2013

Aurora

2

Richmond Hill

5

Sunday November 24, 2013

TNT

1

Richmond Hill

6

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Markham

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Barrie

3

Richmond Hill

2

Monday December 09, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Aurora

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Innisfil

2

Richmond Hill

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Barrie

2

Monday December 16, 2013

Richmond Hill

7

Stouffville

5

Saturday December 21, 2013

Richmond Hill

5

TNT

0

Friday January 10, 2014

Stouffville

2

Richmond Hill

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Markham

2

Richmond Hill

0

Sunday January 12, 2014

Richmond Hill

2

Georgina

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Georgina

3

Richmond Hill

5

Sunday January 19, 2014

TNT

2

Richmond Hill

3