Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Stouffville

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 15, 2013

Aurora

4

Stouffville

4

Monday September 30, 2013

Stouffville

5

Aurora

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Stouffville

7

TNT

1

Sunday October 06, 2013

TNT

1

Stouffville

6

Friday October 11, 2013

Innisfil

5

Stouffville

2

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Stouffville

7

Newmarket

4

Friday October 18, 2013

Stouffville

5

Barrie

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Innisfil

6

Stouffville

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Stouffville

5

TNT

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

TNT

1

Stouffville

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Georgina

4

Stouffville

1

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Stouffville

2

Innisfil

4

Friday November 15, 2013

Georgina

3

Stouffville

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Stouffville

1

Richmond Hill

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Barrie

2

Stouffville

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Newmarket

4

Stouffville

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Barrie

6

Stouffville

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Aurora

3

Stouffville

2

Monday December 02, 2013

Stouffville

2

Aurora

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Markham

1

Stouffville

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Stouffville

2

Markham

7

Sunday December 15, 2013

Stouffville

2

Newmarket

1

Monday December 16, 2013

Richmond Hill

7

Stouffville

5

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Stouffville

5

Innisfil

0

Thursday December 19, 2013

Stouffville

2

Georgina

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Markham

3

Stouffville

2

Friday January 10, 2014

Stouffville

2

Richmond Hill

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Newmarket

5

Stouffville

0

Sunday January 12, 2014

Stouffville

0

Markham

4

Sunday January 19, 2014

Stouffville

0

Georgina

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 15
T
4-4
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
5-3
@ Aurora
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
7-1
@ TNT
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
6-1
TNT
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
2-5
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
7-4
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
5-1
@ Barrie
BMC
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
0-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
5-3
@ TNT
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
4-1
TNT
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-4
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
2-4
IRC
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
3-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
2-3
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
T
2-2
@ Aurora
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
0-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
2-7
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
2-1
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
5-7
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
5-0
IRC
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
2-3
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
0-5
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
0-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
0-1
FINAL