Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Georgina

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 13, 2013

Richmond Hill

5

Georgina

2

Sunday September 15, 2013

Georgina

2

Newmarket

4

Thursday September 26, 2013

Stouffville

4

Georgina

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Barrie

5

Georgina

1

Friday October 04, 2013

TNT

4

Georgina

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Georgina

2

Aurora

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Georgina

1

Barrie

3

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Georgina

0

Aurora

6

Friday October 18, 2013

Markham

7

Georgina

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Stouffville

3

Georgina

1

Friday October 25, 2013

Newmarket

2

Georgina

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Georgina

2

Richmond Hill

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Georgina

1

Barrie

7

Friday November 01, 2013

Barrie

8

Georgina

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Georgina

1

TNT

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Georgina

2

Markham

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Newmarket

3

Georgina

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Georgina

0

Stouffville

3

Friday November 15, 2013

Aurora

4

Georgina

0

Friday November 29, 2013

TNT

5

Georgina

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Georgina

2

Aurora

2

Friday December 06, 2013

Markham

4

Georgina

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Georgina

0

Stouffville

7

Saturday December 14, 2013

Georgina

1

Richmond Hill

2

Friday December 20, 2013

Aurora

3

Georgina

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Georgina

3

Newmarket

5

Friday January 10, 2014

Richmond Hill

3

Georgina

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Georgina

2

Markham

3

Friday January 17, 2014

Richmond Hill

2

Georgina

0

Saturday January 18, 2014

Georgina

3

TNT

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 13
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
2-4
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
1-5
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
2-4
TNT
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
2-3
@ Aurora
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
1-3
@ Barrie
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
0-6
@ Aurora
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
2-7
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-3
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
1-7
@ Barrie
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
2-8
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
1-4
@ TNT
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
2-4
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
0-3
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
0-4
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
0-5
TNT
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
2-2
@ Aurora
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
0-7
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-2
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
3-5
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
2-3
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
0-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
3-8
@ TNT
FINAL