Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Aurora

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Aurora

5

Markham

4

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Stouffville

4

Aurora

0

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Aurora

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Georgina

2

Aurora

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Aurora

4

Richmond Hill

5

Wednesday October 09, 2013

TNT

3

Aurora

2

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Georgina

0

Aurora

6

Sunday October 20, 2013

Aurora

2

TNT

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Newmarket

3

Aurora

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Aurora

4

Newmarket

3

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Markham

1

Aurora

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Aurora

1

Richmond Hill

6

Sunday November 03, 2013

Aurora

1

TNT

3

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Richmond Hill

6

Aurora

2

Friday November 15, 2013

Aurora

4

Georgina

0

Saturday November 16, 2013

Aurora

1

Stouffville

8

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Barrie

1

Aurora

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Georgina

2

Aurora

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Aurora

0

Barrie

6

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Barrie

3

Aurora

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Aurora

2

TNT

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Newmarket

1

Aurora

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Aurora

1

Stouffville

6

Wednesday December 18, 2013

TNT

3

Aurora

1

Friday December 20, 2013

Aurora

3

Georgina

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Markham

1

Aurora

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Aurora

1

Markham

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Aurora

3

Barrie

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Aurora

5

Newmarket

2

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Stouffville

4

Aurora

3