Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Markham

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Aurora

5

Markham

4

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Markham

2

Newmarket

3

Saturday September 28, 2013

Markham

2

TNT

2

Sunday September 29, 2013

Markham

1

Barrie

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Barrie

8

Markham

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

Stouffville

6

Markham

3

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Stouffville

4

Markham

1

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Markham

3

Barrie

4

Friday October 18, 2013

Markham

7

Georgina

2

Thursday October 24, 2013

Richmond Hill

5

Markham

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Markham

1

TNT

6

Sunday October 27, 2013

Richmond Hill

7

Markham

1

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Markham

1

Aurora

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Barrie

4

Markham

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Georgina

2

Markham

4

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Stouffville

4

Markham

4

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Markham

1

Stouffville

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

TNT

7

Markham

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

TNT

7

Markham

0

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Newmarket

1

Markham

4

Friday December 06, 2013

Markham

4

Georgina

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Markham

1

Richmond Hill

5

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Newmarket

2

Markham

5

Thursday December 19, 2013

Markham

1

Stouffville

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Markham

1

Aurora

1

Friday January 03, 2014

Markham

5

Newmarket

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Aurora

1

Markham

2

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Markham

1

Newmarket

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Georgina

2

Markham

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Markham

2

Richmond Hill

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
4-5
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
2-2
@ TNT
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
1-2
@ Barrie
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
2-8
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
3-6
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
1-4
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
3-4
@ Barrie
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
7-2
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
0-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-6
@ TNT
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
1-7
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
1-2
@ Aurora
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
4-2
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
T
4-4
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
2-7
TNT
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
0-7
TNT
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
4-1
Centennial Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
1-5
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
5-2
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
1-1
@ Aurora
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
5-4
Hollingsworth
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
2-1
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
FINAL