Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Richmond Hill

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 13, 2013

Richmond Hill

5

Georgina

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Newmarket

1

Richmond Hill

4

Sunday September 29, 2013

Richmond Hill

6

Newmarket

1

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Aurora

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Richmond Hill

6

Stouffville

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Aurora

4

Richmond Hill

5

Saturday October 12, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

TNT

2

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Barrie

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Richmond Hill

5

TNT

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Newmarket

1

Thursday October 24, 2013

Richmond Hill

5

Markham

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Georgina

2

Richmond Hill

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Richmond Hill

7

Markham

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Aurora

1

Richmond Hill

6

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Richmond Hill

6

Aurora

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Newmarket

4

Richmond Hill

7

Sunday November 17, 2013

Stouffville

3

Richmond Hill

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Richmond Hill

0

Stouffville

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Barrie

1

Richmond Hill

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Markham

1

Richmond Hill

5

Saturday December 14, 2013

Georgina

1

Richmond Hill

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Barrie

5

Saturday December 21, 2013

Barrie

2

Richmond Hill

2

Friday January 10, 2014

Richmond Hill

3

Georgina

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Newmarket

4

Richmond Hill

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Markham

2

Richmond Hill

10

Wednesday January 15, 2014

TNT

0

Richmond Hill

4

Friday January 17, 2014

Richmond Hill

2

Georgina

0

Saturday January 18, 2014

Stouffville

4

Richmond Hill

4

Sunday January 19, 2014

TNT

3

Richmond Hill

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 13
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
6-1
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
L
1-3
@ Aurora
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
6-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
5-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
3-2
@ TNT
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
3-2
@ Barrie
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
5-1
@ TNT
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
4-1
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
5-0
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
7-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
6-1
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
6-2
@ Aurora
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
7-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
0-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
0-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
2-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-5
@ Barrie
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
2-2
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
4-0
TNT
Elgin Barrow West
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
2-0
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
T
3-3
TNT
FINAL