Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

TNT

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday October 06, 2013

TNT

1

Ajax

8

Wednesday October 09, 2013

TNT

4

Whitby

8

Saturday October 12, 2013

TNT

2

Port Carling

5

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Schomberg

4

TNT

1

Monday October 21, 2013

TNT

1

Pickering

11

Saturday October 26, 2013

Port Carling

2

TNT

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Pickering

5

TNT

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Pickering

8

TNT

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

TNT

5

Port Carling

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Ajax

5

TNT

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Ajax

5

TNT

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Whitby

10

TNT

4

Friday December 13, 2013

TNT

0

Schomberg

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

Whitby

6

TNT

4

Monday December 23, 2013

East Gwillimbury

0

TNT

0

Sunday January 12, 2014

Port Carling

4

TNT

3

Saturday January 18, 2014

TNT

0

Ajax

9

Sunday January 19, 2014

TNT

0

East Gwillimbury

6

Wednesday January 22, 2014

TNT

Schomberg

Monday January 27, 2014

TNT

0

Pickering

4

Tuesday January 28, 2014

East Gwillimbury

4

TNT

5

Wednesday January 29, 2014

TNT

1

Whitby

10

Saturday February 01, 2014

Schomberg

TNT

Sunday February 02, 2014

TNT

1

East Gwillimbury

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
L
1-8
@ Ajax
ACC#1
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
4-8
@ Whitby
Iroquois#3
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
2-5
Port Carling
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
1-4
NTRC#2
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
Don Beer #1
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
5-2
NTRCC#1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-5
NTRCC#1
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
1-8
NTRCC#1
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
5-4
Port Carling
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-5
NTRCC#1
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
0-5
NTRCC#1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
NTRCC#1
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
0-4
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
4-6
NTRCC#1
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
T
0-0
NTRCC#2
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
3-4
NTRCC#1
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
0-9
@ Ajax
ACC#3
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
0-6
Sharon West
FINAL
Wed Jan 22 -
Trisan Centre
Cancelled
Mon Jan 27
L
0-4
Don Beer #3
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
5-4
NTRCC#1
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
L
@ Whitby
Iroquois#3
FINAL
Sat Feb 1 -
NTRCC#1
8:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 2
L
1-5
Sharon West
FINAL