Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Port Carling

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 12, 2013

TNT

2

Port Carling

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Port Carling

5

Schomberg

5

Sunday October 20, 2013

Port Carling

4

East Gwillimbury

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Port Carling

2

TNT

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Port Carling

3

Schomberg

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Schomberg

3

Port Carling

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

TNT

5

Port Carling

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Whitby

9

Port Carling

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

Whitby

7

Port Carling

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Port Carling

0

Ajax

8

Sunday December 08, 2013

Port Carling

3

Ajax

10

Saturday December 28, 2013

Port Carling

0

Whitby

5

Sunday December 29, 2013

Port Carling

5

Whitby

6

Saturday January 04, 2014

Ajax

4

Port Carling

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Ajax

6

Port Carling

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Port Carling

4

TNT

3

Saturday January 18, 2014

Pickering

4

Port Carling

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Pickering

10

Port Carling

5

Sunday January 19, 2014

Port Carling

Schomberg

Saturday January 25, 2014

East Gwillimbury

6

Port Carling

2

Sunday January 26, 2014

East Gwillimbury

6

Port Carling

3

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Port Carling

East Gwillimbury

Saturday February 01, 2014

Port Carling

Pickering

Saturday February 01, 2014

Port Carling

Pickering

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 12
W
5-2
TNT
Port Carling
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
5-5
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
4-5
Sharon West
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
2-5
@ TNT
NTRCC#1
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
3-3
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
3-3
Port Carling
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
4-5
TNT
Port Carling
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
4-9
Port Carling
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
1-7
Port Carling
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
0-8
@ Ajax
ACC#1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
@ Ajax
ACC#4
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
0-5
@ Whitby
IPSC 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
5-6
@ Whitby
Iroquois#3
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
2-4
Port Carling
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
2-6
Bala arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
4-3
@ TNT
NTRCC#1
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
1-4
Port Carling
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
Port Carling
FINAL
Sun Jan 19 -
Schomberg
Cancelled
Sat Jan 25
L
2-6
Port Carling
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
3-6
Port Carling
FINAL
Wed Jan 29 -
Sharon West
9:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
Don Beer # 1
1:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
Don Beer # 2
7:00 PM EST