Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Markham

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2013

Aurora

7

Markham

3

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Innisfil

1

Markham

7

Sunday October 06, 2013

Markham

1

Barrie Mini

4

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Stouffville

0

Markham

4

Friday October 18, 2013

Markham

1

Newmarket

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Markham

1

Aurora

6

Monday October 21, 2013

Markham

3

TNT

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Markham

0

Georgina

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

TNT

4

Markham

6

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Unionville

2

Markham

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Georgina

7

Markham

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Newmarket

8

Markham

0

Monday November 04, 2013

Markham

5

Innisfil

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Markham

2

Aurora

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Barrie BMW

4

Markham

0

Friday November 22, 2013

Markham

5

Stouffville

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Markham

1

Richmond Hill

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Barrie Mini

3

Markham

2

Friday November 29, 2013

Markham

4

TNT

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Innisfil

0

Markham

6

Saturday December 14, 2013

Markham

2

Richmond Hill

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Barrie BMW

3

Markham

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

Markham

2

Barrie BMW

5

Saturday January 04, 2014

Markham

3

Newmarket

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Markham

1

Stouffville

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Unionville

5

Markham

0

Sunday January 19, 2014

Richmond Hill

2

Markham

1

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Barrie Mini

1

Markham

0

Sunday February 02, 2014

Georgina

3

Markham

1

Friday February 07, 2014

Markham

0

Unionville

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
L
3-7
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
7-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
1-4
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
4-0
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
1-6
@ Aurora
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
3-1
@ TNT
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
6-4
TNT
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
3-7
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
0-8
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
2-2
@ Aurora
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
0-4
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
2-3
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
4-2
@ TNT
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
6-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
2-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
0-5
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
1-2
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
0-1
Markham Centennial Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
1-3
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
0-7
Markham Centennial Centre
FINAL