Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Stouffville

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Stouffville

3

Richmond Hill

7

Monday September 30, 2013

Stouffville

2

Innisfil

3

Friday October 04, 2013

Stouffville

3

Newmarket

6

Saturday October 05, 2013

TNT

5

Stouffville

5

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Stouffville

0

Markham

4

Saturday October 12, 2013

Georgina

5

Stouffville

4

Saturday October 19, 2013

Innisfil

2

Stouffville

4

Sunday October 20, 2013

Stouffville

0

Barrie Mini

3

Friday October 25, 2013

Stouffville

0

Unionville

8

Saturday October 26, 2013

Barrie Mini

3

Stouffville

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Stouffville

1

Georgina

5

Friday November 01, 2013

Stouffville

0

TNT

2

Thursday November 07, 2013

Unionville

8

Stouffville

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Stouffville

1

Barrie BMW

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Stouffville

0

Barrie Mini

2

Monday November 18, 2013

Stouffville

3

Innisfil

1

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Georgina

4

Stouffville

0

Friday November 22, 2013

Markham

5

Stouffville

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Barrie BMW

2

Stouffville

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Stouffville

2

Aurora

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Newmarket

3

Stouffville

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Stouffville

4

Barrie BMW

8

Sunday December 15, 2013

Richmond Hill

7

Stouffville

2

Sunday December 29, 2013

Aurora

6

Stouffville

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Markham

1

Stouffville

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

TNT

1

Stouffville

5

Monday January 20, 2014

Stouffville

1

Richmond Hill

7

Sunday January 26, 2014

Aurora

2

Stouffville

1

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Newmarket

2

Stouffville

1

Friday January 31, 2014

Stouffville

0

Unionville

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
3-7
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
L
2-3
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
3-6
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
5-5
TNT
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
0-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
4-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
0-3
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
0-8
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
1-5
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
0-2
@ TNT
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
0-8
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
0-2
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
3-1
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
0-4
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
2-3
@ Aurora
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
4-8
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
2-7
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
4-6
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
5-1
TNT
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
1-7
Tom Graham
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
1-2
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
1-2
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
0-6
FINAL