Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Barrie BMW

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Georgina

5

Barrie BMW

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Barrie BMW

6

Richmond Hill

5

Sunday October 06, 2013

Barrie BMW

3

Georgina

4

Friday October 11, 2013

Barrie BMW

4

Newmarket

5

Saturday October 12, 2013

Unionville

5

Barrie BMW

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Barrie BMW

0

Unionville

5

Sunday October 20, 2013

Richmond Hill

5

Barrie BMW

5

Thursday October 24, 2013

Aurora

2

Barrie BMW

7

Thursday November 07, 2013

Innisfil

0

Barrie BMW

7

Saturday November 09, 2013

Stouffville

1

Barrie BMW

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Barrie BMW

4

Markham

0

Saturday November 16, 2013

Barrie BMW

3

Aurora

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Barrie BMW

2

Stouffville

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

TNT

1

Barrie BMW

3

Monday December 09, 2013

Barrie BMW

2

TNT

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Stouffville

4

Barrie BMW

8

Sunday December 15, 2013

Barrie BMW

3

Markham

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

Markham

2

Barrie BMW

5

Saturday December 28, 2013

Aurora

5

Barrie BMW

5

Sunday December 29, 2013

Barrie BMW

0

Georgina

1

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Barrie BMW

2

Innisfil

1

Thursday January 16, 2014

Barrie Mini

2

Barrie BMW

3

Saturday January 18, 2014

Newmarket

1

Barrie BMW

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Barrie BMW

1

Barrie Mini

1

Thursday January 23, 2014

Innisfil

2

Barrie BMW

3

Saturday January 25, 2014

Barrie BMW

3

Newmarket

2

Sunday January 26, 2014

Richmond Hill

1

Barrie BMW

1

Friday January 31, 2014

Barrie BMW

3

TNT

2

Saturday February 01, 2014

Unionville

0

Barrie BMW

3

Friday February 07, 2014

Barrie BMW

2

Barrie Mini

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
6-5
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
3-4
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
4-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
T
5-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
0-5
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
5-5
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
7-2
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
W
7-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
4-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
3-2
@ Aurora
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
3-1
TNT
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
2-3
@ TNT
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
8-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
T
5-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
0-1
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
2-1
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
T
1-1
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
T
1-1
Allandale Red
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
3-2
@ TNT
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
3-0
Allandale Red
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
2-1
FINAL