Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Barrie Mini

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

Barrie Mini

2

Georgina

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Barrie Mini

3

Aurora

5

Saturday October 05, 2013

Georgina

4

Barrie Mini

6

Sunday October 06, 2013

Markham

1

Barrie Mini

4

Sunday October 13, 2013

Aurora

7

Barrie Mini

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Stouffville

0

Barrie Mini

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Barrie Mini

3

Stouffville

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Richmond Hill

6

Barrie Mini

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Barrie Mini

1

Unionville

6

Sunday November 10, 2013

Stouffville

0

Barrie Mini

2

Thursday November 14, 2013

Innisfil

0

Barrie Mini

7

Sunday November 17, 2013

Barrie Mini

5

Georgina

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Barrie Mini

2

Newmarket

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Barrie Mini

3

Markham

2

Monday December 02, 2013

Barrie Mini

4

Innisfil

2

Thursday December 12, 2013

Innisfil

2

Barrie Mini

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Barrie Mini

9

TNT

0

Sunday December 15, 2013

Newmarket

2

Barrie Mini

1

Monday December 23, 2013

Barrie Mini

5

TNT

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Unionville

5

Barrie Mini

5

Sunday January 05, 2014

Barrie Mini

2

Newmarket

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Barrie Mini

2

Richmond Hill

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Richmond Hill

3

Barrie Mini

2

Thursday January 16, 2014

Barrie Mini

2

Barrie BMW

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Barrie BMW

1

Barrie Mini

1

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Barrie Mini

1

Markham

0

Saturday January 25, 2014

Barrie Mini

3

Aurora

3

Sunday January 26, 2014

TNT

2

Barrie Mini

4

Friday February 07, 2014

Barrie BMW

2

Barrie Mini

1

Sunday February 09, 2014

Unionville

4

Barrie Mini

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
3-5
@ Aurora
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
6-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
3-7
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
4-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-6
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
2-0
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
7-0
Holly 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
5-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
3-2
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
4-2
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
T
2-2
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
9-0
@ TNT
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-2
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
W
5-2
@ TNT
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
5-5
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
2-3
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
T
1-1
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
1-0
Markham Centennial Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
T
3-3
@ Aurora
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
4-2
TNT
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
2-4
FINAL