Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Barrie Mini

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

Barrie Mini

2

Georgina

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Barrie Mini

3

Aurora

5

Saturday October 05, 2013

Georgina

4

Barrie Mini

6

Sunday October 06, 2013

Markham

1

Barrie Mini

4

Sunday October 13, 2013

Aurora

7

Barrie Mini

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Stouffville

0

Barrie Mini

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Barrie Mini

3

Stouffville

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Richmond Hill

6

Barrie Mini

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Barrie Mini

1

Unionville

6

Sunday November 10, 2013

Stouffville

0

Barrie Mini

2

Thursday November 14, 2013

Innisfil

0

Barrie Mini

7

Sunday November 17, 2013

Barrie Mini

5

Georgina

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Barrie Mini

2

Newmarket

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Barrie Mini

3

Markham

2

Monday December 02, 2013

Barrie Mini

4

Innisfil

2

Thursday December 12, 2013

Innisfil

2

Barrie Mini

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Barrie Mini

9

TNT

0

Sunday December 15, 2013

Newmarket

2

Barrie Mini

1

Monday December 23, 2013

Barrie Mini

5

TNT

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Unionville

5

Barrie Mini

5

Sunday January 05, 2014

Barrie Mini

2

Newmarket

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Barrie Mini

2

Richmond Hill

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Richmond Hill

3

Barrie Mini

2

Thursday January 16, 2014

Barrie Mini

2

Barrie BMW

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Barrie BMW

1

Barrie Mini

1

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Barrie Mini

1

Markham

0

Saturday January 25, 2014

Barrie Mini

3

Aurora

3

Sunday January 26, 2014

TNT

2

Barrie Mini

4

Friday February 07, 2014

Barrie BMW

2

Barrie Mini

1

Sunday February 09, 2014

Unionville

4

Barrie Mini

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
2
2
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
3
5
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
4
6
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
1
4
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
7
3
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
0
3
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
3
3
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
6
4
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
1
6
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
0
2
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
0
7
Holly 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
5
4
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
2
2
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
3
2
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
4
2
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
2
2
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
9
TNT
0
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
2
1
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
5
TNT
2
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
5
5
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
2
4
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
2
3
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
3
2
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
2
3
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
1
1
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
1
0
Markham Centennial Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
3
3
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
TNT
2
4
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
2
1
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
4
2
FINAL