Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Kawartha

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Kawartha

2

Brock

6

Thursday October 24, 2013

Orono

5

Kawartha

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Kawartha

1

Newcastle

3

Friday November 01, 2013

Kawartha

4

Manvers

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Kawartha

0

Orono

3

Thursday November 07, 2013

Mariposa

8

Kawartha

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Kawartha

1

CYO

6

Thursday November 14, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

0

Kawartha

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Kawartha

1

Manvers

4

Monday November 18, 2013

Kawartha

2

Mariposa

3

Thursday November 21, 2013

Brock

1

Kawartha

6

Thursday November 28, 2013

CYO

2

Kawartha

1

Thursday December 05, 2013

Woodville

1

Kawartha

1

Thursday December 12, 2013

Manvers

4

Kawartha

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Mariposa

2

Kawartha

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Kawartha

1

Sturgeon Lake

1

Thursday December 19, 2013

Newcastle

2

Kawartha

0

Friday December 20, 2013

Kawartha

1

Woodville

3

Thursday January 02, 2014

Brock

3

Kawartha

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Kawartha

4

Sturgeon Lake

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 22
L
2-6
@ Brock
Sunderland
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
2-5
Ops
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-3
Newcastle
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
T
4-4
Manvers
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
0-3
@ Orono
Orono
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
2-8
Ops
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-6
@ CYO
Iroquois 3
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
4-0
Omemee
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-4
Manvers
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
L
2-3
Little Britain
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
6-1
Ops
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
L
1-2
CYO
Omemee
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
T
1-1
Ops
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
T
4-4
Omemee
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-2
Omemee
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
1-1
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
0-2
Ops
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
1-3
Woodville
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
T
3-3
Ops
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
4-0
Fenelon Falls
FINAL