Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Brock

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday October 04, 2013

Brock

3

Manvers

1

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Mariposa

1

Brock

3

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Kawartha

2

Brock

6

Saturday October 26, 2013

Brock

3

CYO

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Newcastle

3

Brock

2

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Brock

4

Newcastle

2

Friday November 08, 2013

Brock

7

Woodville

4

Monday November 11, 2013

Brock

3

Mariposa

2

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Manvers

1

Brock

3

Tuesday November 19, 2013

CYO

2

Brock

4

Thursday November 21, 2013

Brock

1

Kawartha

6

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Woodville

2

Brock

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

3

Brock

6

Sunday December 01, 2013

Brock

0

Orono

6

Saturday December 14, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

3

Brock

3

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Woodville

0

Brock

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Brock

3

Sturgeon Lake

3

Monday December 23, 2013

Brock

2

Mariposa

3

Thursday January 02, 2014

Brock

3

Kawartha

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Orono

4

Brock

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 4
W
3-1
Manvers
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
3-1
Sunderland
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
6-2
Sunderland
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
3-3
@ CYO
Iroquois 3
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-3
Cannington
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
4-2
Newcastle
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
7-4
Woodville
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
3-2
Little Britain
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
3-1
Beaverton
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
4-2
CYO
Beaverton
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
1-6
Ops
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
1-2
Beaverton
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
6-3
Cannington
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
0-6
@ Orono
Orono
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
3-3
Beaverton
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
2-0
Sunderland
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
T
3-3
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
L
2-3
Little Britain
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
T
3-3
Ops
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
5-4
Sunderland
FINAL