Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Millbrook

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Millbrook

0

CYO

3

Friday October 04, 2013

Millbrook

4

Sturgeon Lake

2

Friday October 18, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

3

Millbrook

3

Friday October 25, 2013

Kawartha

6

Millbrook

2

Friday November 01, 2013

Millbrook

0

Woodville

5

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Orono

2

Millbrook

6

Friday November 08, 2013

Newcastle

5

Millbrook

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Millbrook

4

Brock

2

Monday November 11, 2013

Woodville

4

Millbrook

0

Friday November 15, 2013

Kawartha

5

Millbrook

2

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Millbrook

1

Kawartha

8

Friday November 22, 2013

Brock

3

Millbrook

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Millbrook

2

CYO

7

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Millbrook

Orono

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Millbrook

3

Newcastle

1

Friday November 29, 2013

CYO

4

Millbrook

4

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Orono

Millbrook

Friday December 06, 2013

Mariposa

3

Millbrook

0

Friday December 13, 2013

Millbrook

1

Woodville

6

Sunday January 05, 2014

Millbrook

0

Mariposa

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
L
0-3
@ CYO
Iroquois 3
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
4-2
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
T
3-3
Millbrook
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
2-6
Millbrook
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
0-5
Woodville
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
6-2
Bewdley
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
2-5
Millbrook
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
4-2
@ Brock
Beaverton
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
0-4
Millbrook
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
2-5
Millbrook
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
1-8
Omemee
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
4-3
Millbrook
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
2-7
@ CYO
Iroquois 3
FINAL
Tue Nov 26 -
@ Orono
Orono
7:00 PM EST
Wed Nov 27
W
3-1
Newcastle
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
T
4-4
CYO
Millbrook
FINAL
Wed Dec 4 -
Bewdley
6:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 6
L
0-3
Millbrook
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
1-6
Woodville
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
0-3
Oakwood
FINAL