Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Orono

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday October 11, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

6

Orono

4

Friday October 18, 2013

Orono

0

Woodville

7

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Orono

2

Mariposa

11

Friday November 01, 2013

CYO

8

Orono

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Orono

0

Brock

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Newcastle

11

Orono

0

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Orono

2

Millbrook

6

Friday November 08, 2013

Kawartha

10

Orono

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Orono

1

Sturgeon Lake

8

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Orono

1

Kawartha

7

Friday November 15, 2013

Mariposa

4

Orono

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Orono

1

CYO

4

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Woodville

4

Orono

0

Friday November 22, 2013

Newcastle

2

Orono

0

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Millbrook

Orono

Thursday November 28, 2013

Orono

0

Woodville

7

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Orono

Millbrook

Friday December 06, 2013

Brock

5

Orono

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Orono

1

Newcastle

6

Friday January 03, 2014

CYO

8

Orono

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 11
L
4-6
Orono
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
0-7
Woodville
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
Little Britain
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
0-8
CYO
Orono
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
0-3
@ Brock
Beaverton
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
Orono
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
L
2-6
Bewdley
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
Orono
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-8
Bobcaygeon
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
1-7
Ops
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
2-4
Orono
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
1-4
@ CYO
Iroquois 3
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
0-4
Orono
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
0-2
Orono
FINAL
Tue Nov 26 -
Orono
7:00 PM EST
Thu Nov 28
L
0-7
Woodville
FINAL
Wed Dec 4 -
Bewdley
6:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 6
L
4-5
Orono
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
1-6
Newcastle
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
1-8
CYO
Orono
FINAL