Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Manvers

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Newcastle

2

Manvers

3

Friday October 04, 2013

Manvers

0

Sturgeon Lake

13

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Orono

2

Manvers

1

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Kawartha

10

Manvers

0

Thursday October 24, 2013

Manvers

5

Brock

9

Saturday October 26, 2013

Manvers

2

Newcastle

5

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Millbrook

5

Manvers

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

8

Manvers

0

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Brock

1

Manvers

3

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Manvers

3

Orono

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Manvers

0

Kawartha

15

Monday November 18, 2013

Manvers

0

Millbrook

4

Tuesday November 26, 2013

CYO

6

Manvers

1

Friday November 29, 2013

Manvers

1

Woodville

6

Sunday December 01, 2013

Manvers

Newcastle

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Millbrook

3

Manvers

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Manvers

1

Mariposa

11

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Orono

2

Manvers

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

Woodville

5

Manvers

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

Mariposa

9

Manvers

0

Saturday January 04, 2014

Manvers

2

CYO

5

Sunday January 05, 2014

CYO

4

Manvers

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 1
W
3-2
Manvers
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
1-2
Manvers
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
Manvers
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
5-9
@ Brock
Beaverton
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
2-5
Newcastle
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
1-5
Manvers
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
0-8
Manvers
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
3-1
Manvers
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
3-1
@ Orono
Orono
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Omemee
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
L
0-4
Millbrook
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
1-6
CYO
Manvers
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
1-6
Woodville
FINAL
Sun Dec 1 -
Newcastle
2:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 3
L
1-3
Manvers
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Oakwood
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
5-2
Manvers
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-5
Manvers
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
0-9
Manvers
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
2-5
@ CYO
Iroquois 3
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
3-4
CYO
Manvers
FINAL