Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Millbrook

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 12, 2013

CYO

3

Millbrook

6

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Millbrook

0

Mariposa

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Woodville

2

Millbrook

2

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Millbrook

5

Manvers

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Brock

0

Millbrook

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

Millbrook

6

CYO

0

Friday November 08, 2013

Millbrook

1

Woodville

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Millbrook

4

Kawartha

6

Sunday November 10, 2013

Millbrook

4

CYO

1

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Millbrook

3

Newcastle

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Kawartha

4

Millbrook

2

Monday November 18, 2013

Manvers

0

Millbrook

4

Thursday November 21, 2013

Millbrook

3

Brock

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Orono

0

Millbrook

7

Sunday November 24, 2013

Millbrook

2

Sturgeon Lake

4

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Millbrook

3

Manvers

1

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Millbrook

4

Orono

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Newcastle

1

Millbrook

4

Monday December 16, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

5

Millbrook

1

Friday December 20, 2013

Millbrook

Orono

Saturday December 21, 2013

Mariposa

2

Millbrook

0

Monday January 06, 2014

Newcastle

1

Millbrook

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 12
W
6-3
CYO
Millbrook
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
0-1
Little Britain
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
2-2
Millbrook
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
5-1
Manvers
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
5-0
Millbrook
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
6-0
@ CYO
Iroquois 3
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
1-0
Woodville
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
4-6
Omemee
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
4-1
@ CYO
Harmon Park
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
3-1
Newcastle
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
2-4
Millbrook
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
4-0
Millbrook
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
3-0
@ Brock
Sunderland
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
7-0
Millbrook
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
2-4
Bobcaygeon
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
3-1
Manvers
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
4-1
@ Orono
Orono
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
4-1
Millbrook
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
1-5
Millbrook
FINAL
Fri Dec 20 -
@ Orono
Orono
8:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 21
L
0-2
Millbrook
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
W
6-1
Millbrook
FINAL