Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Newcastle

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Newcastle

2

Manvers

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Orono

3

Newcastle

3

Thursday October 10, 2013

Newcastle

4

Brock

2

Friday October 25, 2013

Newcastle

1

Woodville

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Manvers

2

Newcastle

5

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Mariposa

9

Newcastle

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Newcastle

1

Kawartha

14

Sunday November 03, 2013

Orono

2

Newcastle

4

Monday November 04, 2013

Newcastle

0

Sturgeon Lake

6

Saturday November 09, 2013

Newcastle

6

CYO

6

Sunday November 10, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

4

Newcastle

0

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Millbrook

3

Newcastle

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Brock

4

Newcastle

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Newcastle

3

CYO

9

Sunday November 24, 2013

Newcastle

0

Mariposa

10

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Woodville

2

Newcastle

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Manvers

Newcastle

Saturday December 14, 2013

Newcastle

1

Millbrook

4

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Kawartha

5

Newcastle

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

CYO

5

Newcastle

4

Friday January 03, 2014

Newcastle

Orono

Monday January 06, 2014

Newcastle

1

Millbrook

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 1
L
2-3
Manvers
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
T
3-3
Newcastle
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
4-2
@ Brock
Beaverton
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
1-3
Woodville
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
5-2
Newcastle
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
1-9
Newcastle
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Ops
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
4-2
Newcastle
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
0-6
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
6-6
@ CYO
Iroquois 3
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
0-4
Newcastle
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
1-3
Newcastle
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-4
Newcastle
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
3-9
@ CYO
Iroquois 3
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
Oakwood
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
1-2
Newcastle
FINAL
Sun Dec 1 -
Newcastle
2:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 14
L
1-4
Millbrook
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
1-5
Newcastle
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
4-5
CYO
Newcastle
FINAL
Fri Jan 3 -
@ Orono
Orono
8:00 PM EST
Mon Jan 6
L
1-6
Millbrook
FINAL