Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Brock

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Brock

4

CYO

2

Thursday October 10, 2013

Newcastle

4

Brock

2

Friday October 18, 2013

Brock

1

Woodville

4

Sunday October 20, 2013

Orono

2

Brock

6

Thursday October 24, 2013

Manvers

5

Brock

9

Sunday October 27, 2013

Brock

3

Mariposa

7

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Brock

2

Sturgeon Lake

4

Friday November 01, 2013

Brock

0

Millbrook

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

CYO

2

Brock

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Brock

7

Orono

1

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Brock

1

Manvers

3

Thursday November 14, 2013

Kawartha

6

Brock

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Brock

4

Newcastle

1

Thursday November 21, 2013

Millbrook

3

Brock

0

Thursday November 28, 2013

Mariposa

6

Brock

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Kawartha

6

Brock

0

Thursday December 05, 2013

Woodville

5

Brock

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

5

Brock

3

Saturday December 28, 2013

Brock

0

Kawartha

12

Sunday December 29, 2013

Brock

0

Sturgeon Lake

9

Thursday January 02, 2014

Woodville

4

Brock

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Brock

2

Mariposa

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
4-2
@ CYO
Iroquois 3
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
2-4
Beaverton
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
1-4
Woodville
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
6-2
Cannington
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
9-5
Beaverton
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
3-7
Oakwood
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
2-4
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
0-5
Millbrook
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
4-2
CYO
Beaverton
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
7-1
@ Orono
Orono
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
1-3
Manvers
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
2-6
Sunderland
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
4-1
Newcastle
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
0-3
Sunderland
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
L
0-6
Sunderland
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
0-6
Sunderland
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
2-5
Cannington
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
3-5
Sunderland
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Ops
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
0-9
Bobcaygeon
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
1-4
Beaverton
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
2-3
Oakwood
FINAL