Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Sturgeon Lake

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday October 04, 2013

Manvers

0

Sturgeon Lake

13

Sunday October 06, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

4

Mariposa

2

Friday October 11, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

4

Woodville

1

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Woodville

0

Sturgeon Lake

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

CYO

2

Sturgeon Lake

17

Saturday October 26, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

8

CYO

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

Woodville

0

Sturgeon Lake

2

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Brock

2

Sturgeon Lake

4

Friday November 01, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

9

Orono

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

8

Manvers

0

Monday November 04, 2013

Newcastle

0

Sturgeon Lake

6

Sunday November 10, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

4

Newcastle

0

Monday November 11, 2013

Kawartha

3

Sturgeon Lake

7

Sunday November 17, 2013

Orono

0

Sturgeon Lake

8

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

1

Mariposa

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

Millbrook

2

Sturgeon Lake

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

5

Brock

3

Monday December 09, 2013

Mariposa

1

Sturgeon Lake

6

Saturday December 14, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

3

Kawartha

6

Monday December 16, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

5

Millbrook

1

Sunday December 29, 2013

Brock

0

Sturgeon Lake

9

Thursday January 02, 2014

Sturgeon Lake

3

Kawartha

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 4
W
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
4-2
Oakwood
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
4-1
Woodville
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
1-0
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
CYO
Bobcaygeon
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
8-0
@ CYO
Iroquois 3
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
2-0
Bobcaygeon
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
4-2
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
9-0
@ Orono
Orono
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
8-0
Manvers
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
6-0
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
4-0
Newcastle
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
7-3
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
8-0
Bobcaygeon
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
1-4
Little Britain
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
4-2
Bobcaygeon
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
5-3
@ Brock
Sunderland
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
6-1
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
3-6
Ops
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
5-1
Millbrook
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
9-0
Bobcaygeon
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
3-1
Omemee
FINAL