Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Orono

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday October 04, 2013

CYO

1

Orono

7

Saturday October 05, 2013

Orono

9

CYO

3

Monday October 07, 2013

Newcastle

5

Orono

2

Friday October 11, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

2

Orono

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Orono

5

Sturgeon Lake

3

Friday October 25, 2013

Brock

2

Orono

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Orono

0

Brock

5

Friday November 01, 2013

Orono

2

Mariposa

2

Friday November 08, 2013

Mariposa

1

Orono

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

Orono

2

Newcastle

6

Friday November 15, 2013

Brock

6

Orono

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Orono

1

Brock

5

Friday November 22, 2013

Mariposa

1

Orono

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Orono

1

Sturgeon Lake

3

Friday December 06, 2013

Orono

4

Mariposa

1

Friday December 13, 2013

CYO

0

Orono

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Orono

7

CYO

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

Orono

1

Newcastle

0

Friday December 27, 2013

Newcastle

4

Orono

0

Saturday January 04, 2014

Sturgeon Lake

3

Orono

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 4
W
7-1
CYO
Orono
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
9-3
@ CYO
Iroquois 3
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
2-5
Orono
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
3-2
Orono
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
5-3
Bobcaygeon
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
T
2-2
Orono
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-5
@ Brock
Beaverton
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
T
2-2
Oakwood
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
5-1
Orono
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
2-6
Newcastle
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
2-6
Orono
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
1-5
@ Brock
Sunderland
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
3-1
Orono
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
1-3
Bobcaygeon
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
4-1
Oakwood
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
4-0
CYO
Orono
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
7-0
@ CYO
Iroquois 3
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
1-0
Newcastle
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
0-4
Orono
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
1-3
Orono
FINAL