Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Mariposa

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday October 04, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

3

Mariposa

0

Thursday October 10, 2013

Mariposa

3

Brock

4

Friday October 11, 2013

CYO

0

Mariposa

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Mariposa

4

Newcastle

11

Friday October 18, 2013

Newcastle

4

Mariposa

1

Friday October 25, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

0

Mariposa

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Mariposa

5

CYO

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Orono

2

Mariposa

2

Friday November 08, 2013

Mariposa

1

Orono

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

Brock

6

Mariposa

1

Friday November 15, 2013

Mariposa

3

Sturgeon Lake

2

Friday November 22, 2013

Mariposa

1

Orono

3

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Mariposa

5

CYO

2

Friday December 06, 2013

Orono

4

Mariposa

1

Monday December 09, 2013

Mariposa

2

Brock

4

Friday December 13, 2013

Brock

5

Mariposa

2

Friday December 20, 2013

CYO

1

Mariposa

2

Friday January 03, 2014

Newcastle

6

Mariposa

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Mariposa

1

Newcastle

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Mariposa

2

Sturgeon Lake

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 4
L
0-3
Oakwood
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
3-4
@ Brock
Beaverton
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
2-0
CYO
Oakwood
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
Newcastle
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
1-4
Oakwood
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
1-0
Oakwood
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
5-1
@ CYO
Iroquois 3
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
T
2-2
Oakwood
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
1-5
@ Orono
Orono
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
1-6
Little Britain
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
3-2
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
1-3
@ Orono
Orono
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
5-2
@ CYO
Iroquois 3
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
1-4
Oakwood
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
2-4
@ Brock
Sunderland
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
2-5
Oakwood
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
2-1
CYO
Oakwood
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
1-6
Oakwood
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
1-3
Newcastle
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
2-1
Bobcaygeon
FINAL