Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Brock

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Thursday October 10, 2013

Mariposa

3

Brock

4

Saturday October 19, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

3

Brock

2

Friday October 25, 2013

Brock

2

Orono

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Orono

0

Brock

5

Friday November 08, 2013

Brock

2

Sturgeon Lake

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Brock

6

CYO

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

CYO

2

Brock

12

Sunday November 10, 2013

Brock

6

Mariposa

1

Friday November 15, 2013

Brock

6

Orono

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Orono

1

Brock

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

Brock

3

Sturgeon Lake

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Brock

2

Newcastle

4

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Brock

3

Newcastle

6

Monday December 09, 2013

Mariposa

2

Brock

4

Friday December 13, 2013

Brock

5

Mariposa

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

1

Brock

4

Thursday December 19, 2013

Newcastle

2

Brock

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Brock

5

CYO

0

Saturday December 28, 2013

Newcastle

4

Brock

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

CYO

0

Brock

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Oct 10
W
4-3
Beaverton
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
2-3
Beaverton
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
T
2-2
@ Orono
Orono
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
5-0
Beaverton
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
2-1
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
6-1
@ CYO
Iroquois 3
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
CYO
Sunderland
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
6-1
Little Britain
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
6-2
@ Orono
Orono
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
5-1
Sunderland
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
3-2
Bobcaygeon
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
2-4
Newcastle
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
3-6
Newcastle
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
4-2
Sunderland
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
5-2
Oakwood
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
4-1
Sunderland
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
1-2
Beaverton
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
5-0
@ CYO
Iroquois 3
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
3-4
Sunderland
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
6-0
CYO
Sunderland
FINAL