Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Jake's on Main

Regular Season 2013/14

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Jake's on Main

6

Atlas Worx

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Jake's on Main

7

Just Labour

6

Sunday November 24, 2013

Candice Mackie

6

Jake's on Main

2

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Jake's on Main

5

Markham Mariners

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Atlas Worx

6

Jake's on Main

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Just Labour

5

Jake's on Main

3

Sunday December 22, 2013

Jake's on Main

ThinK!nsure

Sunday January 05, 2014

Jake's on Main

7

ThinK!nsure

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Jake's on Main

6

Candice Mackie

5

Sunday January 19, 2014

Markham Mariners

6

Jake's on Main

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

ThinK!nsure

7

Jake's on Main

3

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Jake's on Main

1

Atlas Worx

5

Sunday February 09, 2014

Jake's on Main

6

Just Labour

10

Sunday February 16, 2014

Candice Mackie

1

Jake's on Main

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 6
W
6-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
7-6
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
2-6
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
5-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
2-6
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 22 - Cancelled
Sun Jan 5
W
7-3
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
6-5
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
1-6
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
3-7
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
L
1-5
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
0-1
Angus Glen East
FINAL