Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Candice Mackie

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday November 10, 2013

Markham Mariners

2

Candice Mackie

2

Wednesday November 13, 2013

ThinK!nsure

5

Candice Mackie

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

Candice Mackie

6

Jake's on Main

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Candice Mackie

6

Just Labour

6

Sunday December 08, 2013

Candice Mackie

2

Markham Mariners

4

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Candice Mackie

4

ThinK!nsure

2

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Atlas Worx

12

Candice Mackie

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Jake's on Main

6

Candice Mackie

5

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Just Labour

6

Candice Mackie

2

Sunday January 26, 2014

Candice Mackie

2

Atlas Worx

5

Sunday February 02, 2014

Markham Mariners

4

Candice Mackie

2

Wednesday February 05, 2014

ThinK!nsure

6

Candice Mackie

6

Sunday February 16, 2014

Candice Mackie

1

Jake's on Main

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 10
T
2-2
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
4-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
6-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
T
6-6
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
2-4
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
4-2
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
5-6
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
L
2-6
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
2-5
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
2-4
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
T
6-6
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
1-0
Angus Glen East
FINAL