Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Atlas Worx

Regular Season 2013/14

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Jake's on Main

6

Atlas Worx

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Markham Mariners

4

Atlas Worx

1

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Atlas Worx

7

Just Labour

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Atlas Worx

11

ThinK!nsure

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Atlas Worx

6

Jake's on Main

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Atlas Worx

2

Markham Mariners

5

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Atlas Worx

12

Candice Mackie

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Just Labour

7

Atlas Worx

5

Sunday January 19, 2014

ThinK!nsure

5

Atlas Worx

4

Sunday January 26, 2014

Candice Mackie

2

Atlas Worx

5

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Jake's on Main

1

Atlas Worx

5

Sunday February 09, 2014

Markham Mariners

1

Atlas Worx

6

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Atlas Worx

3

Just Labour

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 6
L
2-6
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-4
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
7-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
6-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
2-5
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
5-7
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
4-5
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
5-2
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
5-1
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
6-1
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
L
3-5
Angus Glen East
FINAL