Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Remax Realty-Brad MacDonald

Playoffs 2013/14

Sunday February 23, 2014

Cutting Edge

11

Remax Realty-Brad MacDonald

3

Friday February 28, 2014

Remax Realty-Brad MacDonald

5

Michael Angelo's

9

Sunday March 09, 2014

Markham Lions

0

Remax Realty-Brad MacDonald

8

Sunday March 16, 2014

Remax Realty-Brad MacDonald

10

Drs. Shapero & Miu

4

Sunday March 23, 2014

HWP

4

Remax Realty-Brad MacDonald

5

Sunday March 30, 2014

Markham Lions

5

Remax Realty-Brad MacDonald

7

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Feb 23
L
Angus Glen West
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
5-9
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
W
8-0
Angus Glen West
FINAL
Sun Mar 16
W
Angus Glen West
FINAL
Sun Mar 23
W
5-4
HWP
Angus Glen West
FINAL
Sun Mar 30
W
7-5
Angus Glen West
FINAL