Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Gillander'S Construction

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday November 09, 2013

Peter's Dining

7

Gillander'S Construction

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Gillander'S Construction

7

Hanson Building Supply

6

Saturday November 23, 2013

Gillander'S Construction

2

Reliance Home Comfort

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Gillander'S Construction

3

Woodart

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

MediResource

3

Gillander'S Construction

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

SilverLeaf Day Spa

9

Gillander'S Construction

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Gillander'S Construction

1

Peter Chao Homelife Realty

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Peter's Dining

3

Gillander'S Construction

5

Saturday January 18, 2014

Gillander'S Construction

3

Hanson Building Supply

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Gillander'S Construction

3

Reliance Home Comfort

2

Saturday February 01, 2014

Gillander'S Construction

6

Woodart

1

Saturday February 08, 2014

MediResource

4

Gillander'S Construction

3

Saturday February 15, 2014

Gillander'S Construction

6

SilverLeaf Day Spa

7

Saturday February 22, 2014

Peter Chao Homelife Realty

2

Gillander'S Construction

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 9
L
1-7
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
7-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
4-9
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
1-4
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
5-3
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
3-2
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
6-1
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
3-4
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
6-7
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
T
2-2
Angus Glen East
FINAL