Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Peter Chao Homelife Realty

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday November 09, 2013

Peter Chao Homelife Realty

7

Hanson Building Supply

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

Peter's Dining

3

Peter Chao Homelife Realty

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Peter Chao Homelife Realty

3

SilverLeaf Day Spa

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Peter Chao Homelife Realty

5

MediResource

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Reliance Home Comfort

4

Peter Chao Homelife Realty

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Woodart

6

Peter Chao Homelife Realty

5

Saturday January 04, 2014

Gillander'S Construction

1

Peter Chao Homelife Realty

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Peter Chao Homelife Realty

4

Hanson Building Supply

3

Saturday January 18, 2014

Peter's Dining

1

Peter Chao Homelife Realty

7

Saturday January 25, 2014

Peter Chao Homelife Realty

2

SilverLeaf Day Spa

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Peter Chao Homelife Realty

5

MediResource

2

Saturday February 08, 2014

Reliance Home Comfort

7

Peter Chao Homelife Realty

2

Saturday February 15, 2014

Woodart

9

Peter Chao Homelife Realty

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Peter Chao Homelife Realty

2

Gillander'S Construction

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 9
W
7-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
5-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
5-6
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
4-1
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
4-3
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
7-1
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
2-3
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
5-2
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
2-7
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
2-9
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
T
2-2
Angus Glen East
FINAL