skip navigation

Industrial & Commercial Bank of China (Canada)

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday March 01, 2014

Industrial & Commercial Bank o

2

Prestige Trophies

4

Wednesday March 05, 2014

Reliance Home Comfort

5

Industrial & Commercial Bank o

3

Wednesday March 19, 2014

Atlas Worx Inc.

0

Industrial & Commercial Bank o

3

Saturday March 22, 2014

Sparkling Auto Service

5

Industrial & Commercial Bank o

1

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Industrial & Commercial Bank o

3

Team Industrial

4

Saturday March 29, 2014

Atlas Worx Inc.

2

Industrial & Commercial Bank o

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 1
L
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Wed Mar 5
L
Angus Glen West
FINAL
Wed Mar 19
W
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sat Mar 22
L
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Wed Mar 26
L
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sat Mar 29
L
Crosby
FINAL