Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Sparkling Auto Service

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday March 01, 2014

Team Industrial

2

Sparkling Auto Service

1

Wednesday March 05, 2014

Sparkling Auto Service

4

Atlas Worx Inc.

1

Wednesday March 19, 2014

Prestige Trophies

2

Sparkling Auto Service

0

Saturday March 22, 2014

Sparkling Auto Service

5

Industrial & Commercial Bank o

1

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Reliance Home Comfort

1

Sparkling Auto Service

4

Saturday March 29, 2014

Reliance Home Comfort

4

Sparkling Auto Service

5

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 1
L
1-2
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Wed Mar 5
W
4-1
Angus Glen West
FINAL
Wed Mar 19
L
0-2
Angus Glen West
FINAL
Sat Mar 22
W
5-1
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Wed Mar 26
W
4-1
Angus Glen West
FINAL
Sat Mar 29
W
5-4
Angus Glen East
FINAL