Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Pace Consulting

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday March 01, 2014

Pace Consulting

6

Sure General Contracting

3

Saturday March 22, 2014

Pace Consulting

0

Digestive Health

11

Sunday March 23, 2014

York Foot and Ankle Clinic

2

Pace Consulting

6

Thursday March 27, 2014

Iron Kids

5

Pace Consulting

1

Saturday March 29, 2014

Pace Consulting

7

Angus Glen

1

Sunday March 30, 2014

Pace Consulting

3

Iron Kids

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 1
W
6-3
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sat Mar 22
L
Angus Glen East
FINAL
Sun Mar 23
W
6-2
Angus Glen West
FINAL
Thu Mar 27
L
1-5
Angus Glen West
FINAL
Sat Mar 29
W
7-1
Angus Glen East
FINAL
FINAL 3 Sun Mar 30
W
3-1
Angus Glen East
FINAL