Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Dr. Betty Cragg

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday November 10, 2013

Dan Daoust Hockey School

6

Dr. Betty Cragg

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Dodge Caravan - Gold

3

Dr. Betty Cragg

9

Sunday November 24, 2013

Dr. Betty Cragg

8

Stephen Tar

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Dr. Betty Cragg

2

Resultz

7

Sunday December 08, 2013

Dr. Betty Cragg

7

Dan Daoust Hockey School

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

Dr. Betty Cragg

12

Dodge Caravan - Gold

5

Sunday December 22, 2013

Dr. Betty Cragg

2

Tarra

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Dr. Betty Cragg

1

Stephen Tar

10

Sunday January 12, 2014

Dr. Betty Cragg

2

Resultz

8

Sunday January 19, 2014

Dr. Betty Cragg

3

Tarra

7

Sunday January 26, 2014

Dr. Betty Cragg

5

Dan Daoust Hockey School

4

Sunday February 02, 2014

Dr. Betty Cragg

9

Dodge Caravan - Gold

3

Sunday February 09, 2014

Stephen Tar

7

Dr. Betty Cragg

5

Sunday February 16, 2014

Resultz

1

Dr. Betty Cragg

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 10
L
3-6
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
9-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
8-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
2-7
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
7-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
T
2-2
@ Tarra
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Crosby
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
2-8
Crosby
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
3-7
@ Tarra
Crosby
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
5-4
Crosby
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
9-3
Crosby
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
5-7
Crosby
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
4-1
Crosby
FINAL