Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Stephen Tar

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday November 10, 2013

Resultz

3

Stephen Tar

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Dan Daoust Hockey School

5

Stephen Tar

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Dr. Betty Cragg

8

Stephen Tar

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Tarra

0

Stephen Tar

5

Sunday December 08, 2013

Stephen Tar

3

Resultz

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

Stephen Tar

5

Dan Daoust Hockey School

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

Dodge Caravan - Gold

4

Stephen Tar

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Dr. Betty Cragg

1

Stephen Tar

10

Sunday January 12, 2014

Tarra

5

Stephen Tar

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Stephen Tar

3

Dodge Caravan - Gold

3

Sunday January 26, 2014

Stephen Tar

5

Resultz

7

Sunday February 02, 2014

Stephen Tar

6

Dan Daoust Hockey School

6

Sunday February 09, 2014

Stephen Tar

7

Dr. Betty Cragg

5

Sunday February 16, 2014

Stephen Tar

3

Tarra

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 10
W
4-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
4-8
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
5-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
Crosby
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
3-5
Crosby
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
T
3-3
Crosby
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
5-7
Crosby
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
T
6-6
Crosby
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
7-5
Crosby
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
T
3-3
@ Tarra
Crosby
FINAL