Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Stone Port

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday November 10, 2013

Stone Port

2

Town Centre Montessori

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Stone Port

6

Atlas Worx Inc. - #1

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Stone Port

5

Kid's Kitchen

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Pickle Barrel

6

Stone Port

7

Sunday December 08, 2013

Town Centre Montessori

9

Stone Port

0

Sunday December 15, 2013

Atlas Worx Inc. - #1

3

Stone Port

9

Sunday December 22, 2013

Atlas Worx Inc. - #2

Stone Port

Sunday January 05, 2014

Stone Port

8

Kid's Kitchen

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Pickle Barrel

9

Stone Port

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

Atlas Worx Inc. - #2

7

Stone Port

3

Sunday January 26, 2014

Town Centre Montessori

6

Stone Port

4

Sunday February 02, 2014

Atlas Worx Inc. - #1

5

Stone Port

0

Sunday February 09, 2014

Kid's Kitchen

3

Stone Port

2

Sunday February 16, 2014

Stone Port

2

Pickle Barrel

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 10
W
2-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
6-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
5-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
7-6
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
0-9
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
9-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 22 - Cancelled
Sun Jan 5
W
8-1
Crosby
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-9
Crosby
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
3-7
Crosby
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
4-6
Crosby
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
0-5
Crosby
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
2-3
Crosby
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
Crosby
FINAL