Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Bradford #2

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday October 18, 2013

EG #1

0

Bradford #2

3

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Innisfil #1

1

Bradford #2

4

Friday October 25, 2013

Bradford #2

3

TNT #2

3

Tuesday October 29, 2013

TNT #1

2

Bradford #2

4

Friday November 01, 2013

Innisfil #2

8

Bradford #2

3

Thursday November 07, 2013

Bradford #2

2

Innisfil #2

7

Friday November 08, 2013

Lefroy #1

1

Bradford #2

1

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Bradford #2

2

Thornton #1

9

Friday November 29, 2013

Thornton #2

3

Bradford #2

2

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Bradford #2

2

Richmond Hill #1

2

Thursday December 05, 2013

Bradford #2

4

Thornton #2

1

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Bradford #2

1

Beeton #1

7

Saturday December 14, 2013

Bradford #2

2

EG #2

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Nobleking #1

3

Bradford #2

0

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Bradford #2

4

Lefroy #1

7

Friday January 03, 2014

Thornton #1

6

Bradford #2

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Bradford #3

6

Bradford #2

3

Monday January 06, 2014

Bradford #2

2

Bradford #1

4

Friday January 10, 2014

Richmond Hill #1

3

Bradford #2

4

Sunday January 12, 2014

Bradford #2

1

Bradford #3

3

Monday January 13, 2014

Bradford #1

3

Bradford #2

3

Monday January 20, 2014

TNT #2

2

Bradford #2

1

Thursday January 23, 2014

Bradford #2

3

Innisfil #1

3

Saturday January 25, 2014

Bradford #2

3

Nobleking #1

4

Sunday January 26, 2014

Bradford #2

0

Nobleking #2

8

Friday January 31, 2014

Beeton #1

4

Bradford #2

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 18
W
3-0
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
4-1
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
T
3-3
@ TNT #2
NTRC 2
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
4-2
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
3-8
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
2-7
IRC GOLD
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
T
1-1
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
2-9
THORNTON
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
2-3
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
T
2-2
BOND LAKE
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
4-1
THORNTON
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
1-7
Beeton
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
2-2
@ EG #2
EG WEST
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
0-3
BLC GREEN
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
4-7
LEFROY
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
1-6
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
3-6
BLC GREEN
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
2-4
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
4-3
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-3
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
T
3-3
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
1-2
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
T
3-3
IRC GOLD
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
3-4
NOBLETON
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
0-8
NOBLETON
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
2-4
BLC BLUE
FINAL